Small Female Poodle Mix Dogs

  • loop
  • loop
  • loop
$350.00
Date
Aug 12, 2017
Place
Total Views
83
DESCRIPTION

Hi I’m Pearl and I’m a 14 month old Mini Poodle x Mixed Breed. I’m an adorable fluff ball who is loyal and loving once I know you but I’m quite shy and reserved when meeting new people at first. I will need some time and patience during meet and greets when I’m choosing my new furever family. I’m a popular breed however I’m more than just a pretty face and so I’m searching high and low for my perfect match.

If you have allergies or are after a hypoallergenic pooch then I’m not your gal as I will make allergic people sneeze (sorry for giving you the sniffles!)

If you are after a non-shedder then I’m also not your gal as I love leaving little white hairs on your clothes and furniture (I’m cheeky like that!)

If you have young children and are first time dog owners, then I’m sorry to say that I’m not your gal as I can be reserved with new people and little kids won’t understand my shyness.

If you are after a quiet lapdog then I’m not your gal as I’m a playful and energetic little explorer once I’m comfortable in my surroundings and I’ve got some energy to burn!

I would suit an active single or couple who who will spend a lot of time with me and will focus on positive socialisation in new environments. I’m a happy little bundle of joy that just needs some hard yards put in at the start. I would benefit from pooch training classes – they would help me bond with my new family and expose me to new dogs, people, sights and sounds.

I’m in foster care with 9 other dogs and I love playing with them. I would suit a home with another small mixed breed like myself but I may need a few meet and greets to start to play with them (did I mention that I’m shy?) I may also suit being an only dog as long as I’m not left on my own for hours on end as I’m too loving to be isolated.
I need to have secure and solid fencing to keep me safe – if you have pool fencing or gaps in your fencing then I will sneak out and take myself for a walk down the street (smiling my irresistible, angelic grin as it’s fun being cheeky).

I am primarily an inside dog however I enjoy a grassy yard where I can practice my zombies. I sleep inside and would love to sleep in your room (on the bed if you are happy to have me keep the bed warm!). If you work from home then I’d love your companionship , or if you can take me to work then I’ll enjoy the positive socialization that that would bring.

FEATURES

user-logo
Address: District of Columbia Call: +12533366877

You must have to login first to add a comment or review so please click here LOGIN NOW

LEAVE REPLY TO AUTHOR

Human Test: Find the X     2 + 3 =

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Accountancy
Activities
Admin, Secretarial & PA
Advertising
Apparel
Appliances
Apprenticeships
Art & Photography
Artists & Theatres
Auction Announcements
Audio & Stereo
Automotive Services
Baby & Kids Stuff
Babysitting & Nannies
Bags
Bar Staff & Management
Beauty & Salon Services
Beauty Products
Birds
Brides
Business & Office
Business Events
Business Notices
Business Opportunities
Cameras, Camcorders & Studio Equipment
Car Parts & Accessories
Carpool
Cars
Casual Encounters
Cats
Childcare
Children Events
Classes
Classic Cars
Cleaning & Washing
Cleaning Jobs
Cleaning Services
Clothes, Footwear & Accessories
Clothing
Clothing M/F
Commercial Real Estate
Commercial Trucks & Tractor Trailers
Community
Computers & Software
Computers & Telecoms
Computing & IT
Condos For Sale
Construction & Property Development
Construction Work
Creative Jobs
Data Entry
Data Entry & Junior Admin
Dating
Design & Code
DIY Tools & Materials
Dogs
Driving & Automotive
Education
Educational
Electronics
Energy
Engineering
Entertainment
Equipment & Accessories
Events & Notices
Events, Gigs & Nightlife
Farm, Vet, Garden & Landscaping
Fashion
Finance & Legal
Finance Jobs
Financial Services & Insurance
Fish & Reptile Pets
Fitness
Flats and houses for rent
Food & Drink
Food Services
For-Sale
Free Pets to Good Home
Free Stuff
Gadgets
Garage Sales
General Entertainment
General Jobs
Goods Suppliers & Retailers
Groups & Associations
Health & Beauty
Health & Beauty
Health & Fitness
Health, Beauty & Fitness
Healthcare, Medicine & Pharmaceutical
Home & Garden
Home & Lifestyle
Home Electronics
Home for rent
Home Furniture
Homecare & Special Care
Homes For Sale
Hospitals & Clinics
Hotels
House Clearance
Human Resources
Jewelry
Jobs
Land For Sale
LCDs
Legal
Legal & Public Notices
Manufacturing
Marketing Jobs
Marketing, Advertising & PR
Matrimonials
Media, Design & Creative
Medical
Men Seeking Women
Miscellaneous
Mobile & Tablets
Motor Bikes
Motorbike Parts & Accessories
Motorbikes & Scooters
Motoring
Music, Bands & Musicians
Music, Films, Books & Games
Musical Instruments & DJ Equipment
Off Road Vehicles
Offered
Office & Home Removals
Office Furniture
Office Furniture & Equipment
Offices for rent
Open Relationship
Other Goods
Parlours
Part-time, Evening & Weekend
Personal
Pets
Pets
Pets for Sale
Pets Stuff
Phones, Mobile Phones & Telecoms
Property & Maintenance
Real Estate
Recruitment
Sales, Retail & Customer Service
Security
Services
Shoes
Shopping
Sports Teams & Partners
Sports, Leisure & Travel
Strategy & Consultancy
Student & Graduate
SUVs
Technical
Technical Services
Tickets
Tradesmen & Construction
Transport
Transport
Travel & Tourism
Travel & Travel Partners
Tuition & Classes
TV & DVDs
Uncategorized
UPS
Used Things
Vans & Truck
Vans, Trucks & Plant
Vehicles
Video Games & Consoles
Watches
Weddings
www.imakedeal.com
0 Shares
Share
+1
Tweet
Pin